Our Committee

Chairperson – Simon Everett

Vice Chairperson – Kristy Tomlinson

Treasurer – Donella Plowright

Secretariat – Donella Plowright

Minute Secretary – Heather Bennett

Head of Optical – Paul Clarke
India Camp Co-ordinator - Paul Clarke & Kristy Tomlinson

Head of Dental – Andrew Heap

Head of Allied Health – Nicki Hurwitz

Head of Allied Health – Gillian Hurley

Head of Medical – Kylie Brouwer

Head of Medical – John Whitelaw

Fundraising Coordinator – Hannah Parsons

Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator – Kristy Tomlinson